La version de votre navigateur est obsolète. Nous vous recommandons vivement d'actualiser votre navigateur vers la dernière version.

 Mr. ANGIBAUD Pierre - Representative for the International Police Association in Monaco 

 Mr. CARLADOUS Jean-Claude - Representative for the AECOPSD  

 Mr. BÖCKLING Christophe - Representative for the Combat Veterans in Germany  

 Mr. CRISPYN Frederic - Representative for the Association for the Friends of the 43 RI Lille 

 Mr. GAILLARD Christophe - Representative for Security of the NATO  Memorial Ceremonies   

 Mrs. GIRAUD Katy - Representative for the Souvenir Français 

 Miss. HENNEQUIN Maryne - Representative for Students Mlle HENNEQUIN MaryneMlle HENNEQUIN Maryne

 Mr. GAMARD Pascal - Representative for the FNAME Opex  




 Mr. HAUVUY François - Representative for the Czech Parachute by Franta Association 

 Ms. MEYER Verena - Representative for the Flame of Peace Organisation  

  Ms. PENDAROSKA Ljubica - President of C3I Initiative -  Representative for Macedonia upon confirmation of Membership to NATO  




 Mr. PICAUD Roland - National Chairman for the National Memorial for Nuclear Test Veterans   

 Mr. PLAITIN Thierry - International Chairman for the IMOSPHINX  Academy Belgium 

 Mr. SERENDICKI Henry - Representative for the Reservists of Guines  AOSOR 

 Mrs. TASTAYRE Gwenn - Chairman for the Association Soutenir Toujours  

 Mr. VOHRA Ramesh - Co-ordinator for the Interfaith Community 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?